Core Faculty - Residential


Siamak Ardekani

Siamak Ardekani

Assistant Research Professor

Clark 319B
ardekani@jhu.edu

 
Patrick Barta

Patrick Barta

Associate Professor

Clark 310
pbarta1@jhu.edu

 
Adam Charles

Adam Charles

Assistant Professor

adamsc@jhu.edu

 
Nicolas Charon

Nicolas Charon

Assistant Professor

Clark 317B
charon@cis.jhu.edu

Rama Chellappa

Rama Chellappa

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor

Clark 301
rchella4@jhu.edu

 
Donald Geman

Donald Geman

Professor

Clark 302A
geman@jhu.edu

 
John Goutsias

John Goutsias

Professor

Clark 308A
goutsias@jhu.edu

 
Michael I. Miller

Michael I. Miller

Bessie Darling Massey Professor

Wyman 400W
mim@jhu.edu

Carey Priebe

Carey Priebe

Professor

Clark 301
cep@jhu.edu

 
Tilak Ratnanather

Tilak Ratnanather

Associate Research Professor

Clark 308B
tilak@cis.jhu.edu

 
Jeremias Sulam

Jeremias Sulam

Assistant Professor

Clark 320B
jsulam@jhu.edu

 
Joshua T. Vogelstein

Joshua T. Vogelstein

Assistant Professor

Clark 317C
jovo@jhu.edu

Laurent Younes

Laurent Younes

Professor

Clark 324C
laurent.younes@jhu.edu

 

Core Faculty - Associate


Jean Fan

Jean Fan

Assistant Professor

Wyman S253
jeanfan@jhu.edu

 
Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

Assistant Professor

Barton 211
vpatel36@jhu.edu

 
Jerry L. Prince

Jerry L. Prince

William B. Kouwenhoven Professor

CSEB 121
prince@jhu.edu

 
Archana Venkataraman

Archana Venkataraman

John C. Malone Assistant Professor

Malone 319
archana.venkataraman@jhu.edu

René Vidal

René Vidal

Herschel L. Seder Professor

Clark 302B
rvidal@cis.jhu.edu

 
Alan Yuille

Alan Yuille

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor

Clark 324B
alan.yuille@jhu.edu

 

Faculty - Affiliate


Gregory D. Hager

Gregory D. Hager

Mandell Bellmore Professor

Malone 340
hager@cs.jhu.edu

 
Susumu Mori

Susumu Mori

Professor

Traylor 330
susumu@mri.jhu.edu

 
Ulrich Mueller

Ulrich Mueller

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Neuroscience and Biology

PCTB 1015
umuelle3@jhmi.edu

 
Daniel Q. Naiman

Daniel Q. Naiman

Professor

Whitehead 202C
daniel.naiman@jhu.edu


Research Scientists


Youngser Park

Youngser Park

Research Scientist

Clark 319A
youngser@jhu.edu

 


Center for Imaging Science