Faculty


Siamak Ardekani

Siamak Ardekani

Assistant Research Professor

  Phone: 410-516-3826

Clark 319B
ardekani@jhu.edu

 
Patrick Barta

Patrick Barta

Associate Professor

  Phone: 443-470-9101

Clark 310
pbarta1@jhu.edu

 
Adam Charles

Adam Charles

Assistant Professor

  Phone 410-526-8120

adamsc@jhu.edu

 
Nicolas Charon

Nicolas Charon

Assistant Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7848

Clark 317B
charon@cis.jhu.edu

Rama Chellappa

Rama Chellappa

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor

Clark 301
rchella4@jhu.edu

 
Donald Geman

Donald Geman

Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7678

Clark 302A
geman@jhu.edu

 
John Goutsias

John Goutsias

Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7871

Clark 308A
goutsias@jhu.edu

 
Michael I. Miller

Michael I. Miller

Bessie Darling Massey Professor

  Phone: 410-516-3826

Wyman 400W
mim@jhu.edu

Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

Assistant Professor

  Phone 410-516-0977

Barton 211
vpatel36@jhu.edu

 
Carey Priebe

Carey Priebe

Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7341

Clark 301
cep@jhu.edu

 
Jerry L. Prince

Jerry L. Prince

William B. Kouwenhoven Professor

  Phone: 410-516-5192

  Fax: 410-516-5553

CSEB 121
prince@jhu.edu

 
Tilak Ratnanather

Tilak Ratnanather

Associate Research Professor

  Phone: 410-516-2926

Clark 308B
tilak@cis.jhu.edu

Jeremias Sulam

Jeremias Sulam

Assistant Professor

  Phone: 410-516-9776

  Fax: 410-516-4594

Clark 320B
jsulam@jhu.edu

 
René Vidal

René Vidal

Herschel L. Seder Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7306

  Fax: 410-516-4557

Clark 302B
rvidal@cis.jhu.edu

 
Joshua T. Vogelstein

Joshua T. Vogelstein

Assistant Professor

  Phone: 410-516-8775

Clark 317C
jovo@jhu.edu

 
Laurent Younes

Laurent Younes

Professor

  Phone: 410-516-5103

Clark 324C
laurent.younes@jhu.edu

Alan Yuille

Alan Yuille

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor

  Phone: 410-516-6759

Clark 324B
alan.yuille@jhu.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty


Gregory D. Hager

Gregory D. Hager

Mandell Bellmore Professor

  Phone: 410-516-5521

Malone 340
hager@cs.jhu.edu

 
Susumu Mori

Susumu Mori

Professor

  Phone: 410-614-2702

Traylor 330
susumu@mri.jhu.edu

 
Daniel Q. Naiman

Daniel Q. Naiman

Professor

  Phone: 410-516-7203

Whitehead 202C
daniel.naiman@jhu.edu

 
Michael Ochs

Michael Ochs

Associate Professor

  Phone: 410-955-8830

  Fax: 410-955-0859

mfo@jhu.edu


Research Scientists


Ben Haeffele

Ben Haeffele

Associate Research Scientist

Clark 301
bhaeffele@jhmi.edu

 
Benjamin Bejar Haro

Benjamin Bejar Haro

Assistant Research Professor

  Phone: 410-516-5424

bbejar@jhu.edu

 
Youngser Park

Youngser Park

Associate Research Scientist

Clark 301
youngser@jhu.edu

 
Jesse L. Patsolic

Jesse L. Patsolic

Assistant Research Engineer

Clark 317A
jpatsolic@jhu.edu



Center for Imaging Science