Faculty
Siamak Ardekani

Siamak Ardekani

Assistant Research Professor

Em: sardekani@jhu.edu

Dr. Nicholas Charon

Dr. Nicholas Charon

Ph: 410-516-7848

Em: charon | at | cis.jhu.edu

Dr. Donald Geman

Dr. Donald Geman

Ph: 410-516-7678

Em: geman@jhu.edu

Dr. John Goutsias

Dr. John Goutsias

Ph: 410-516-7871

Em: goutsias@jhu.edu

Dr. Michael I. Miller

Dr. Michael I. Miller

Ph: 410-516-3826

Em: mim@cis.jhu.edu

Minh Tang

Minh Tang

Associate Research Professor

 

 

Xiaoying Tang

Xiaoying Tang

Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

 

Dr. Rene Vidal

Dr. René Vidal

Ph: 410-516-7306

Em: rvidal@cis.jhu.edu

Dr. Joshua Vogelstein

Dr. Joshua Vogelstein

Ph: 410-516-8775

Em: jovo [at] jhu [dot] edu

Dr. Laurent Younes

Dr. Laurent Younes

Ph: 410-516-5103

Em: younes@cis.jhu.edu

Dr. Alan Yuille

Dr. Alan Yuille

Ph: 410-516-6759

Em: alan.yuille@jhu.edu

Affiliated Faculty
Dr. Gregory D. Hager

Dr. Gregory D. Hager

Ph: 410-516-5521

Em: hager@cs.jhu.edu

Dr. Susumu Mori

Dr. Susumu Mori

Ph: 410-614-2702

Em: susumu [at] mri.jhu.edu

Dr. Gregory D. Hager

Dr. Michael Ochs

Ph: 410-955-8830

Em: mfo@jhu.edu

Research Scientists
Bijan Afsari

Bijan Afsari

Assistant Research Scientist

 

 

Haider Ali

Haider Ali

Associate Research Scientist

 

 

Ben Haeffele

Ben Haeffele

Associate Research Scientist

 

 

Guilherme Franca

Guilherme Franca

Associate Research Scientist

 

 

Benjamin Bejar Haro

Benjamin Bejar Haro

Associate Research Scientist

Youngser Park

Dr. Youngser Park

Associate Research Scientist